Banner
Home | FFXIV | Gaming | Gaming News
Live Stream

Tower of Fantasy Milestone, Skull & Bones Gameplay, Valkyrie Elysium Release Date | Gaming News


2023 2022 2021 | Dec Nov Oct Sep Aug Jul Jun May Apr Mar Feb Jan Next Previous





Introduction

Hey everyone, welcome to another edition of the daily gaming news. Here I'll be discussing all the latest goings-on in the gaming industry, from new releases to game announcements and everything in between. So without further ado, let's get started!

Valkyrie Elysium Release Date

Square Enix have officially confirmed the release date for Valkyrie Elysium. It will be coming out on PlayStation on 29 Sep 2022 and on Steam on 11 Nov 2022. That was to confirm the story from yesterday.

Skull & Bones Gameplay

And the next bit of news for today is Ubisoft have confirmed two upcoming events. One on 07 Jul 2022 at 11 a.m. PT to feature Skull & Bones gameplay, which is 7 p.m. UK time, and also a Ubisoft Forward, which is the general games showcase on 10 Sep 2022 at 12 p.m. PT, which is 8 p.m. UK time. If you're looking forward to it, be sure to tune in.

Tower of Fantasy Milestone

And the last bit of news for today is the upcoming Tower of Fantasy, which is an open world action RPG, has reached 1 million preregistrations. They have a very good looking website, which you can check out if you want to get more information about the game. And fellow content creator MMO Byte has made a few videos about the game already, so be sure to head over to MMO Byte and check out their channel and the videos if you're curious about the game.

Conclusion

That's all for my roundup of the latest gaming news. What do you think? Are any of these stories big deals in your opinion? Let me know by leaving a comment on the video. And don't forget to check back tomorrow for more exciting gaming news!

Author Details

Mithrie
Mithrie - Gamer & Trophy Hunter
Mithrie is a full time content creator. He has been creating content since August 2013. He went full time in 2018, and since 2021 has published 100s of Gaming News videos and articles. He has had a passion for Gaming for more than 30 years!

View on Twitch