Banner
Home | FFXIV | Gaming | Gaming News
Live Stream

Evil West Extended Gameplay, Tron Identity Announced, Ubisoft Forward 2022 Time | Gaming News


2023 2022 2021 | Dec Nov Oct Sep Aug Jul Jun May Apr Mar Feb Jan Next Previous





Introduction

Hey everyone, welcome to another edition of the daily gaming news. Here I'll be discussing all the latest goings-on in the gaming industry, from new releases to game announcements and everything in between. So without further ado, let's get started!

Tron Identity Announced

During the Disney and Marvel showcase yesterday, Tron Identity was announced but there was a lot of mystery around it because there wasn't really anything more than the title. When there's more information about Tron Identity, I'll be sure to share it on the Gaming News.

Ubisoft Forward 2022 Time

And the next bit of news for today is Ubisoft Forward 2022 will be today at 8 p.m. UK time, which is 3 p.m. Eastern or noon PT. And I'm especially looking forward to any information about the recently announced Assassin's Creed Mirage.

Evil West Extended Gameplay

And the last bit of news for today is an extended gameplay trailer for Evil West was released, which shows the first ten minutes or so of the game. It's looking really good. If you're interested, be sure to check it out.

Conclusion

That's all for my roundup of the latest gaming news. What do you think? Are any of these stories big deals in your opinion? Let me know by leaving a comment on the video. And don't forget to check back tomorrow for more exciting gaming news!

Author Details

Mithrie
Mithrie - Gamer & Trophy Hunter
Mithrie is a full time content creator. He has been creating content since August 2013. He went full time in 2018, and since 2021 has published 100s of Gaming News videos and articles. He has had a passion for Gaming for more than 30 years!

View on Twitch