Banner
Home | Gaming | Gaming News
Twitch
Folder Gaming News
-- 07 Jun 2022
Mithrie United Kingdom
Administrator

Level 9001

Capcom Showcase Announced, Sonic Central Today, Just Cause 5 Stealth Announcement | Gaming News






Sonic Central Today

Hello, guys, and welcome to the Gaming News for 07 Jun 2022. Today there's going to be a Sonic Central Livestream, which is going to be broadcast on YouTube and Twitch, and they're going to go through more upcoming projects for Sonic. There's been some backlash about the momentum in Sonic Frontiers. Maybe they'll address it. We'll see. It will be today at noon Eastern, which is about 5 p.m. UK.

Just Cause 5 Stealth Announcement

And the next bit of news for today is Square Enix have stealthily announced a sequel to Just Cause 4, potentially Just Cause 5. In their latest financial report, they said "The Just Cause franchise will remain our IP and we are at work developing a new title in the franchise." Just Cause 4 is quite decent. I actually quite enjoyed it. Any news of a sequel I would actually really welcome.

Capcom Showcase Announced

The last bit of news for today is Capcom have announced their own Showcase on the 13 Jun 2022 at 3 p.m. PT, which is about 11 p.m. UK time. And it's going to be roughly 35 minutes of announcements of everything Capcom. Again, we will see if we get more information about Resident Evil 4 Remake and other products that they're working on. Anyway, guys, that's it for the Gaming News for today. Thank you so much, as always, to all the new followers and I will see you tomorrow. Thanks, guys. Bye bye.

View on Twitch