Banner
Home | FFXIV | Gaming | Gaming News
Live Stream

Tomb Raider The Live Experience, Cyberpunk 2077 PS5 Release, SWTOR New Trailer | Gaming News


2023 2022 2021 | Dec Nov Oct Sep Aug Jul Jun May Apr Mar Feb Jan Next Previous





Introduction

Hey everyone, welcome to another edition of the daily gaming news. Here I'll be discussing all the latest goings-on in the gaming industry, from new releases to game announcements and everything in between. So without further ado, let's get started!

Cyberpunk 2077 PS5 Release

CD Projekt Red is going to be doing a live stream for Cyberpunk 2077 to talk about Patch 1.5 and also the next gen release on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X It's is going to be at 4 p.m. Central European Time which is 3 p.m. UK or 10:00 a.m. Eastern. If you're interested check it out at twitch.tv/cdprojektred. It might be going on about the time that this video is releasing.

SWTOR New Trailer

And the next bit of news for today is the developers behind The Old Republic tweeted out saying "A new cinematic trailer will premiere tomorrow at 10 a.m. Central Time to celebrate the launch of Legacy of the Sith Revel in Disorder". 10 a.m. Central Time is about 4 p.m. UK or 11 a.m. Eastern. If you're interested in Star Wars The Old Republic and are looking forward to the next expansion, then be sure to check out the trailer in probably just over an hour after releasing of this video.

Tomb Raider The Live Experience

The last bit of news for today is a 25 foot statue of Lara Croft has appeared in Camden, London to commemorate the launch of the Tomb Raider The Live Experience on the 01 Apr 2022. On the official website it says "Adventure in real life with the iconic Lara Croft and dive into the world of Tomb Raider. Lara has made a deadly discovery about a powerful ancient artifact and she's not the only one looking for it and if it falls into the wrong hands, it could spell the end of mankind. Tomb Raider The Live Experience will give you the chance to become a part of the legend where you are the hero. Your adventure will have you globetrotting chasing villains and using your wits on mental and physical challenges so you and your team can save the day. Are you ready to become a Tomb Raider?" It's being created by Little Lion Entertainment who are also behind The Crystal Maze Live Experience. If anyone's interested you can go on the website and you can get a ticket and check it out.

Conclusion

That's all for my roundup of the latest gaming news. What do you think? Are any of these stories big deals in your opinion? Let me know by leaving a comment on the video. And don't forget to check back tomorrow for more exciting gaming news!

Author Details

Mithrie
Mithrie - Gamer & Trophy Hunter
Mithrie is a full time content creator. He has been creating content since August 2013. He went full time in 2018, and since 2021 has published 100s of Gaming News videos and articles. He has had a passion for Gaming for more than 30 years!

View on Twitch